#005 Mirrors

Take Two by you.
are reflections pure facts?

The idea of  “reflection” has never ceased to amaze me.  There is something fascinating in seeing a copy that is “trapped” on the other side.  These trapped images add “new” dimensions & angles, to your perspective. 

Someday I’ll Cross Over…

 Sometimes I wish I could cross-over to the other side of the mirror. Know how it is to actually touch and feel and hear and see an actual “me”.  Less of narcissism but more of going through those awkward moments of seeing yourself captured in videos or in bad camera angles and saying “Oh my, is that really me? Is that how I look from the back/side? Is that how my voice sounds? Eeeew!”  Ah it must be real fun.

Leave a Reply

