#013 Exploring

Come! by you.

Fantasy...

         

           Today I decided to explore BEYOND my comfortable drawing zone.  I’m always drawing a certain style of fashion illustration.  As an artist, we’re all required to explore, to see more of the world and to be inspired, to experience a wide range of emotions and to contrast present artistic styles with others.

Come! by you.

A little world of our own.

In my case I’ve always been a fan of sketches with a feel of fantasy.  Dwarves and fairies and all those magical earthly creatures are of a world that I can’t wait to master.

Leave a Reply

