#28 I Am Circle

There was a time when I considered entering the corporate world.  Banking to be more precise.  And one day I was in an interview.  Everything went well, until the nice old lady started to realize that I “might” be gay.

After all the test scores I passed and all the near perfect answers during the interviews.  It all boils down to one thing.  The nice old lady said, “I’m sorry but we are looking for a square.  You are a circle.”

Months later their building caught fire.

Leave a Reply

