#34 Hoes Before Bros

Hoe! Hoe! Hoe!

Think about it.  It’s always been HOES BEFORE BROS.  Especially when you’re young and you have yet to make A GAZILLION MISTAKES with your life.  We only say the reverse after one of us has chosen the opposite path and have nothing better to say than something that goes along with “I told you so…”

Forgive me as i am very passionate for Hoes

Maybe I’m wrong, maybe I’m right.  But really dig into it.  What’s so wrong with admitting that hoes come before bros in many a situation in a young man’s life?  Maybe it’s just me.  I can sketch slutty whores all day.

4 responses to “#34 Hoes Before Bros

  1. I am your biggest fan! =) xxxxxx

  2. Dane! You flatter me too much! I envy your current line of clothing and bags… Renegade Lovers is ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

