#40 Sex Drugs Alcohol

I’ve had too much of the first one.  I was never really into the second one.  The third one, well, I would say I do miss it, especially the people I drank with.

bell bottoms and swirly tops

I was watching Charlie’s Angels the other day with my sister and for some reason it was really fun to watch. I literally laughed at every scene and yes I find it odd that I enjoyed it that much.  Maybe it’s because I miss that time when it was all about halter tops and bell bottoms.

lets bring back what we brought back 8 years ago

 I love my skinny jeans.  They make me feel good “inside” despite the fact that they won’t let me bend my knees properly and occasionally pinch my unwaxed leg hair while squishing my jewels.  Now it’s all about the tightness and needless to say I look forward to being liberated.  Or do I?  I once told my friends that if I could wear heels in public I would wear the ones that looked the best and hurt the most.

Sex Drugs and Alcohol.  They all hurt in some way.  But we love them.

Leave a Reply

